Who to Follow through the Ministerial Conference

Track the 3rd Global Ministerial Conference on Twitter and Facebook. Whether you are attending or not, you can stay up to date and raise awareness by sharing updates on your social pages using the hashtags #RoadSafetyConference2020 and #GlobalGoals2030. We have put together a list of the organizations and influencers we think will be most valuable for you to follow throughout the conference.

Organizations and Influencers

3rd Global Ministerial Conference on Road Safety: Twitter 

World Health Organization (WHO): Twitter and Facebook

The new Global Network for Road Safety Legislators: Twitter

United Nations Road Safety Collaboration (UNRSC): Twitter

World Bank: Twitter

FIA Foundation: Twitter 

Towards Zero Foundation: Twitter and Facebook

2nd World Youth Assembly: Twitter

European Federation of Road Traffic Victims (FEVR): Twitter 

European Transport Safety Council (ETSC): Twitter

International Road Assessment Programme (iRAP): Twitter

Global NCAP  (New Car Assessment Program) Twitter

Stop the Crash Partnership: Twitter

Child Health Initiative: Twitter

Etienne Krug, Director of the World Health Organization’s (WHO) Department for Social Determinants of Health: Twitter

Jean Todt, UN Secretary-General’s Special Envoy for Road Safety: Twitter

Dr. Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus, Director-General of WHO: Twitter

Matthew Baldwin, European Coordinator for Road Safety-Sustainable Mobility, and Deputy Director General at European Commission: Twitter

David Ward, CEO of Towards Zero Foundation: Twitter 

Saul Billingsley, Executive Director, FIA Foundation: Twitter

Avi Silverman, Deputy Director of FIA Foundation: Twitter

Emma MacLennan, Director of Eastern Alliance for Safe and Sustainable Transport (EASST): Twitter

Zoleka Mandela, Road Safety Ambassador: Twitter

You can also follow the Alliance on Twitter and Facebook.