Board of Directors & Secretariat


Kulanthayan KC Mani

Dr. Kulanthayan KC Mani is attached to the Department of Community Health, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM) ba ... [Read More]

Prerana Arora Singh

A crash survivor and passionately committed road safety advocate, administrator, educationist, researcher, consultant, policy shaper, community mobili ... [Read More]

Gela Kvashilava

Board member

Gela Kvashilava has over a decade of professional experience in road safety and sustainable transport issues. In 2006, he founded the non-profit found ... [Read More]

Manuel Ramos

Board member

Manuel João Ramos, born 1960 in Lisbon, Portugal, is Associate Professor with tenure at the Dept. of  Anthropology and Senior Researcher of the Centre ... [Read More]

Rochelle Sobel

Board member

 Rochelle Sobel is the founder and President of the Association for Safe International Road Travel (ASIRT), a nonprofit organization that promot ... [Read More]


Lotte Brondum

Executive Director

Lotte Brondum started with the Global Alliance of NGOs for Road Safety Secretariat in late 2014 as its first employee. As the executive Director she h ... [Read More]